Pet abilities

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
9 replies to this topic

#1 Deadgirl

Deadgirl
  • Donor
  • 6 posts

Posted 22 May 2008 - 10:20 AM

Hi, um, I have talked this over with several gms from the first days i started playing this server, but it's still not implemented and it makes me sad =X sob..

Pet skills, like.. smokie makes your hiding invisible for insects / demons, and deviruchi gives +6 dex for some time, yoyos and poring type pets loot for you, alice pet heals you, these kind of abilities, I dont know why our nice server doesnt have them >.< They re very nice, handy, usefull and theyre working in official servers and most private servers. Request is.. to please implement these again. Gms said some time ago it might be implemented again, but.. well, I think many players will have benefits from implementing these pet abilities again. Make our pet-caring worthwhile =D

Please? >.<

Ty bunches =o On behalf of many players i suppose! =P

#2 gamingphewl

gamingphewl

Local trannie~

• Members
  • 1261 posts

Posted 22 May 2008 - 10:25 AM

View PostDeadgirl, on May 22 2008, 11:20 AM, said:

Hi, um, I have talked this over with several gms from the first days i started playing this server, but it's still not implemented and it makes me sad =X sob..

Pet skills, like.. smokie makes your hiding invisible for insects / demons, and deviruchi gives +6 dex for some time, yoyos and poring type pets loot for you, alice pet heals you, these kind of abilities, I dont know why our nice server doesnt have them >.< They re very nice, handy, usefull and theyre working in official servers and most private servers. Request is.. to please implement these again. Gms said some time ago it might be implemented again, but.. well, I think many players will have benefits from implementing these pet abilities again. Make our pet-caring worthwhile =D